Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, West Seattle High School

westseattlehs.attendance@96127.net

Alexander, Casey

Teacher - CTE

cdalexander@96127.net
David Bergman

Bergman, David

Teacher-High School

dabergman@96127.net

Boyack, Steven

SpED IA

stboyack@96127.net

Bremseth, Xenia

Teacher-High School

xhbremseth@96127.net
Tom Burggraff

Burggraff, Tom

Teacher-High School

tlburggraff@96127.net

Burns, Michelle

Counseling Secretary

mmburns@96127.net
Colleen Carlson

Carlson, Colleen

Librarian

cmcarlson@96127.net

Carroll, Nancy

Assistant Principal

necarroll@96127.net

Carscadden, Lisa

Teacher-High School

lmcarscadden@96127.net

Christinia, Micoelle

Teacher-High School

mcchristinia@96127.net

Claus, Megan

Assistant Principal

maclaus@96127.net

Cordero, Alex

Teacher-High School

alcorderomir@96127.net
James Couture

Couture, James

Teacher-High School

jmcouture@96127.net

Creighton, Chad

Special Ed Asst.

clcreighton@96127.net
Christina Dahms

Dahms, Christina

Teacher-High School

cedahms@96127.net
Kristin Danielsen-Wong

Danielsen-Wong, Kristin

Teacher-High School

kbdanielsen@96127.net
Jen-ai Decano

Decano, Jen-ai

SpEd Teacher

jedecano@96127.net
Anna Demarinis

Demarinis, Anna

Teacher-High School

amdemarinis@96127.net
Henry Deng

Deng, Henry

Special Ed Asst.

hmdeng@96127.net